Members serve a four year term.

Name: Title: Term Expires:

Chris Reuss Chairperson 1/2026

Lisa Nickels Vice Chairperson 1/2026

Belinda Derr Secretary 1/2025

Cathy O'Donnell Member 1/2026

Three Open Seats for New Members

Commission Members (four-year term)

Chris Reuss

Chairperson

Lisa Nickels

Vice Chairperson

Belinda Derr

Secretary

Cathy O'Donnell

Member

View PDF